Artix Krieger - Friday, October 7, 2016

Face Off! ...er, or on?

Only a fool would attempt to implement an entirely new cutscene system with major character changes to allow expressions one week before OPEN BETA. Hi. I am Artix.


Artix Krieger - Wednesday, October 5, 2016

OPEN BETA 10.18.2016

It is almost here! This October, everyone will be able to join us as we continue creating AdventureQuest 3D! See the official OPEN BETA Launch Date Announcement Trailer. Click through and read on for Open Beta details.


Cysero - Thursday, September 29, 2016

What Is Everyone Doing?

Let's see what the AQ3D staff is currently doing. 


Cysero - Monday, September 19, 2016

MassivelyOP Interview & Key Giveaway

Massively Overpowered just got to run through the upcoming Shadowskull Tower dungeon and they're also giving away some Early Access Keys...


Artix Krieger - Saturday, September 10, 2016

ANNOUNCEMENT! Open Beta Launch in October

AdventureQuest 3D will be available on STEAM (PC/Mac), Android and Apple iOS for all players with the start of OPEN BETA in October!


Artix Krieger - Thursday, September 8, 2016

Summon Friends with a Magic Word

An interesting new way to play along side friends. Cross platform means that AdventureQuest 3D will play on Steam (PC/MAC), Apple, Android and more devices.... and your friends may be playing with you using completely different devices!


Artix Krieger - Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Concept Art! Volcanos & Dragons

A Volcano has been spotted.... upon it, sits a giant Dragon. Not sure why we did not see it before. It is right there, clearly visible from the DoomWood skyline.


Artix Krieger - Tuesday, September 6, 2016

DragonCon 2016 Review

We just got back from DragonCon 2016 and brought you stories! ...including Xavier Woods, Pokemon, Hurricanes, armored dance-off, Voltaire, Cruxshadows, and hijacking panels.


Cysero - Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Mogloween Dungeon Preview

A sneak peek at the Mogloween Haunted House Dungeon that the team is cooking up in their cauldron...


Artix Krieger - Tuesday, August 30, 2016

How to Motivate yourself to do anything

Have things you need to do... but need some motivation? This post is exactly what you need!


Cysero - Friday, August 26, 2016

Data Usage

AQ3D, like many other mobile games, requires a constant internet connection. How much data does it use?


Cysero - Wednesday, August 24, 2016

AQ3D on ANDROID!

The AQ3D Closed Beta has arrived on Android! Read on to find out how to get it on your device! 


Cysero - Tuesday, August 23, 2016

CYSERO'S GUIDE TO SURVIVING DRAGONCON 2016 EDITION

DragonCon is coming up next week and WE will be there! It's time for my annual CON SURVIVAL GUIDE! 


Cysero - Monday, August 22, 2016

The PINK DOOM

If you are stuck with a lo of pink in AQ3D, then we have some bad news for you...


Cysero - Friday, August 19, 2016

Multi-game Update

There is a LOT TO DO in our other games this weekend! 


Dungeon Punks